Murray, KY

Southfork Electrical Supply

Murray, Kentucky allows Cape Electrical to service Hazel, New Concord, Hamlin, Faxon, Van Cleave, Lynn Grove, Coldwater, Farmington, Sedalia, Cuba, Wingo, Bell City, Austin Springs (TN), Fulton, Dukedom, Puryear (TN), Hazel, Hickman, Paris, Dresden (TN), Martin. County service and delivery available in the following counties in Western Kentucky: Fulton, Graves, Calloway, Marshall, Trigg.  

Click here for directions to Cape Electrical Supply Murray or call (270)-759-9994 Toll Free: (800)-217-9711

1307 N 12th St, Murray, KY 42071

Mon-Fri 7AM–4PM
Sat-Sun Closed

call to action
Contact Us